Monthly Column: Me &

Today, I’m starting a recurring column on the blog called “Me &.”

In it, I will step away from talking about feminism, politics, and culture and write about my personal experiences, inspirations, and ideas.

I’m looking at the column as a way of connecting with my readers on a deeper level and an opportunity to talk about “smaller,” but no less meaningful, subjects.

I’m really excited at the prospect of writing “Me &”–of stretching myself by thinking up interesting topics and sharing different facets of my personality.

I hope that you will log on every fourth Friday of the month to read and enjoy it.

Thanks to all of you that read and follow, for the attention and support you already give to The Bluest i.

MRS

 

Leave a Reply

